** Face Value Duo
**May 19, Friday CK's Lounge at Quail Hollow 8 - 12am
**May 20, Saturday Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10pm
May 26, Friday Ferrante Winery 6 - 9:30pm
May 27, Saturday Grand River Cellars Winery 7:30 - 10:30pm
May 28, Sunday Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 - 7:30pm
June 3, Saturday CK's Lounge at Quail Hollow 8 - 12am
June 9, Friday Old Mill Winery 7:30 - 10:30pm
June 10, Saturday Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10pm
**June 18, Sunday Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 - 7:30pm
June 23, Friday Ferrante Winery 6 - 9:30pm
June 24, Saturday Bronzwood Golf Club 7 - 11pm
**June 25, Sunday Hundley Cellars 2 - 5pm
June 30, Friday Kosicek Vineyards 7 - 10pm
July 1, Saturday Private Event
July 2, Sunday Old Firehouse Winery 4:30 - 7:30pm
**July 4, Tuesday Old Firehouse Winery 12 - 3:30pm
July 7, Friday Grand River Cellars Winery 7:30 - 10:30pm
July 8, Saturday Laurello Vineyards 7 - 10pm
July 12, Wednesday Perry Twp. Park 7 - 9pm
July 13, Thursday Willoughby Gazebo 7 - 8:30pm
**July 15, Saturday Private Event
**July 16, Sunday Hundley Cellars 2 - 5pm
July 21, Friday Debonne Vineyards 6:30 - 10:30pm
July 22, Saturday Private Event
July 26, Wednesday Saybrook Twp. Park 7 - 8:30pm
July 29, Saturday Ferrante Winery 6 - 9:30pm
July 30, Sunday Kinsman Public Library 1 - 2:30pm
** Face Value Duo